Airey Miller at MIPIM UK

22 Oct 2018

 

MIPIM UK is the UK’s largest exhibition and conference centre for property professionals. This is the fourth year that MIPIM has come to London and we were delighted to be showcasing the Airey Miller stand between the 17th-18th October. 

 

Some excellent relationships have been forged and it was great to catch up with some old partners to discuss how can all help drive our industry forward. 

 

Our MIPIM UK 2018 Team would love to keep in touch with everybody we met at the event. If you spoke to a one of our delegates please see the contact details below to discover how Airey Miller can help support your developments.

 

Peter Airey  MRICS IMaPS
Managing Director
peter@aireymiller.co.uk
07885 021 425


Caroline Pillay  MSc MAPM
Senior Partner
caroline.pillay@aireymiller.com
07464 546 340

 

John Murray  MRICS
Director
john@aireymiller.co.uk
07711 467 025

 

Colin Nicholson  MCIOB
Commercial Director
colin.nicholson@aireymiller.co.uk
07901 915 186

 

Kieran Vincent  MAPM BSc (Hons)
Director
kieran.vincent@aireymiller.co.uk
07879 641 187

 

Michael Rourke  BSc FCABE MCIOB MRICS
Associate Partner 
michael.rourke@aireymiller.co.uk
07392 091 017

 

Lloyd Patman

Information and BIM Manager

lloyd.patman@aireymiller.com

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Peabody picks Consultants for £85m deal

September 1, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload